Posted by: Pablo | November 8, 2007

Time for some random ass shit

Class is well underway, and like usual shit is wack. While I am all for higher learning, I do look forward to actually graduating. The only problem is that I have be able to make even more money than I am earning now. One thing I have noticed this quarter is that there are a lot of ugly ass people at UW. It just hit me last Thursday when I was walking on my way to class (from north campus to south). The weather was shitty, rain and wind all over the fucking place. Like the real man that I am, I was checking out every piece of ass. To my dismay, there were tons of ugly bitches. Fatties, retarded facial structures, and just straight up nastiness all over the place. I was angry. I was not sure if it was the shitty weather that for some reason caused all the uglies to leave their caves, but shit was out of hand. To make things worse, no hot bitches in my classes either.

Speaking of ugly. Every year I cannot help but notice just how fucking fat and ugly the latina bitches are on campus. I always check out whatever spic organizations set up shop on the hub lawn during the beginning of the quarter. Obviously, the only reason to join one of these organizations is because it is a free pass to get these bitches drunk for stupid ass fund raisers that no one gives a shit about. Well, that is never going to happen because my cock and balls have the tendency to go limp every time I see these ugly bitches. Seriously, they are short, fat, and walk around as if they were actually worthy of my penis. Come the fuck on.

If anyone knows a hot black girl that likes top tier mexicans please let me know, I have been trying to bang one but it is not working out so well. For that matter, white/black mixes would be even better. Because we all know, white makes everything right. Please believe.

In other fucking fantastic news, Street Fighter IV has been officially announced. This is easily the news story of the year. Hopefully they will start over and forget the “III” series even existed. At high level play, the game is fucking terrible.

No parries capcom, thanks.

Leave a Reply

Categories

