Posted by: Pablo | November 8, 2007

Ride or die

Sorry for the delay, I have been very busy as of late. I am working on something…that will benefit all of us greatly. It is the reason I have been so goddamned busy and unable to hang out with the homies. Do not worry, for it will be worth it. Please believe.

I had actually written something a while ago, but for some fucking reason when I decided to publish the post I got an error and it deleted all of my shit. Never trust the internet. It is full of lies and deceit. Then I realized that wordpress did actually save it, so you get a double post!

Observations

I cannot wait to graduate. I like atmosphere at UW, but I do look forward to “moving on”, as gay as it may sound. I just need to be careful, I am under the impression that time goes by HELLA fast as one gets older.

Speaking of older, I have come to a realization about myself. As I get older, I get better looking. I look at past pictures of myself and I say, “That white ass spic looks like a bitch!” I still have those baby face elements to my look while maintaining just the right amount of manliness to make the ladies want me. At this point, I have no qualms about getting older, because I have maintained proper diet and exercise to maintain this sexiness. At this rate, I could only improve. This may come across as narcissistic, but who gives a fuck. If being sexy is wrong, I don’t want to be right.

Yes, I did just write a paragraph about how good looking I am.

In other news, I have been messing around with this nifty color editor for Marvel Vs Capcom 2. It is awesome. Despite this being a feature in more recent fighting games, it is great to be able to do this for the greatest fighting game ever made.

Check out some of this crazy ish:



The rest are located here: Marvel Edits

Leave a Reply

Categories

